Comments for Kevin Omyonga http://kevinomyonga.com Kevin Omyonga's Personal Site Wed, 22 May 2019 14:31:07 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.2 Comment on Make The Trek Or Feed A Crow by Rabbit http://kevinomyonga.com/2019/05/22/make-the-trek-or-feed-a-crow/#comment-103 Wed, 22 May 2019 14:31:07 +0000 http://kevinomyonga.com/?p=721#comment-103 Beautiful

]]>
Comment on Nothing But Net by Alice Ngea http://kevinomyonga.com/2019/03/29/nothing-but-net/#comment-92 Sat, 30 Mar 2019 22:45:11 +0000 http://kevinomyonga.com/?p=718#comment-92 I am so glad you got your writing mojo back. As luck would have it, I am having a conversation about phones with a friend. How interesting it is to read this article with your voice in my head. Funny funny funny.

Pole about the phone though.

]]>
Comment on It Is Not What It Looks Like – The Sequel by Alice Ngea http://kevinomyonga.com/2019/03/08/it-is-not-what-it-looks-like-the-sequel/#comment-86 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 10:45:40 +0000 http://kevinomyonga.com/?p=714#comment-86 This was such an awesome read. The play on words and the flow of the story with the occasional metaphors is just awesome. You have come back rejuvenated clearly…. I loved it!!….

]]>
Comment on It Is Not What It Looks Like – The Sequel by Michelle http://kevinomyonga.com/2019/03/08/it-is-not-what-it-looks-like-the-sequel/#comment-85 Sun, 10 Mar 2019 16:03:11 +0000 http://kevinomyonga.com/?p=714#comment-85 🙄]]> Haha…you making a girl child wet..🙄🙄

]]>
Comment on It Is Not What It Looks Like – The Sequel by Kevin AOl http://kevinomyonga.com/2019/03/08/it-is-not-what-it-looks-like-the-sequel/#comment-84 Sat, 09 Mar 2019 05:22:39 +0000 http://kevinomyonga.com/?p=714#comment-84 hehe, I should give my side of this story. Lol

]]>
Comment on It Is Not What It Looks Like – The Sequel by Morine http://kevinomyonga.com/2019/03/08/it-is-not-what-it-looks-like-the-sequel/#comment-83 Sat, 09 Mar 2019 04:23:19 +0000 http://kevinomyonga.com/?p=714#comment-83 Awesome read. glad the written mojo is back

]]>
Comment on Letting Go And Moving On by Rabbit http://kevinomyonga.com/2019/02/27/moving-on/#comment-82 Wed, 06 Mar 2019 13:55:48 +0000 https://kevinomyonga.com/?p=694#comment-82 https://www.google.com/search?q=hope+art&tbm=isch&ved=2ahUKEwiS_t7A1O3gAhV1AmMBHXh1CycQ2-cCegQIABAC&oq=hope+art&gs_l=mobile-gws-wiz-img.3..35i39j0l4.7554.12882..13491…0.0..0.333.3151.2-11j2……0….1………0i8i7i30j0i7i30j0i67.6hxDf_2hftI&ei=S9B_XNKsLfWEjLsP-OqtuAI&bih=522&biw=360&client=ms-android-tecno&prmd=ivn&hl=en#imgrc=YylkuoSvN1m1ZM

]]>
Comment on Death To Regret by Kevin Omyonga http://kevinomyonga.com/2018/06/20/death-to-regret/#comment-68 Mon, 25 Jun 2018 18:36:34 +0000 http://kevinomyonga.com/?p=667#comment-68 Yes Indeed.

]]>
Comment on Death To Regret by peter butoyi http://kevinomyonga.com/2018/06/20/death-to-regret/#comment-67 Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:58:01 +0000 http://kevinomyonga.com/?p=667#comment-67 Regret is for the weak hahaha

]]>
Comment on 24/7 by Acey Tracy Weru http://kevinomyonga.com/2018/04/04/24-7/#comment-66 Wed, 04 Apr 2018 13:52:19 +0000 http://kevinomyonga.com/?p=642#comment-66 The poem is lovely and i like the rhythm it has.You are very talented.
Looking forward to your next post

]]>